Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - West Midlands and South Western Regions

Daniel Fitzjohn

Email: daniel.fitzjohn@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Truck Sales - South Western Region

Gary Woodruff

Email: gary.woodruff@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Aftersales - South Western Region

Mark Price

Email: mark.price@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Parts Sales

Duncan Young

Email: duncan.young@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Depot Manager

Aaron Brailey

Email: aaron.brailey@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

 

Truck Sales Executive

Lloyd Morrison

Email: lloyd.morrison@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Executive

Neal Latham

Email: neal.latham@motuscommercials.co.uk